Deleting Users

You are here:
< All Topics

Before deleting users, log in to your WordPress dashboard.

In the sidebar go to Users.

To the left of each user is a checkbox. Check each user you want to remove, and click the “Bulk Actions” drop-down above the table.

In the drop-down select “Delete” then click “Apply”

On the next screen you will be asked to confirm deletions of this user, check all the details carefully and assign any existing posts/pages to a new user then click “Confirm Deletion”.

Previous Adding/Editing Users
Next Resetting Your Password

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Table of Contents